Holdimex.pl

Kontakt

Kontakt

Holdimex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gawronów 22, 40-527 Katowice

tel. (32) 251 08 67

holdimex@holdimex.pl

Sprzedaż

Danuta Huniak: 

tel. 605 059 908

e-mail: danuta@holdimex.pl

Katarzyna Maciejska:

tel. 609 990 108

e-mail: katarzyna.maciejska@holdimex.pl

Administrator powierzchni biurowych

Monika Atłas:

tel. 669 669 612

e-mail: monika@holdimex.pl

 

Zarządca wspólnot mieszkaniowych

Iwona Garbacz

tel. 605 651 656

e-mail: iwona.garbacz@holdimex.pl

Księgowość

Ewa Kaczmarek

tel.  (32) 251 08 67

e-mail: ewa.kaczmarek@holdimex.pl

 

Pośrednik ds. obrotu nieruchomościami

Adrian Stolorz

tel.  609 990 108

e-mail: adrian.stolorz@holdimex.pl

Formularz kontaktowy