Holdimex.pl

Kontakt

Kontakt

Holdimex Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gawronów 22, 40-527 Katowice

tel. (32) 251 08 67

holdimex@holdimex.pl

Sprzedaż

Danuta Huniak: 

tel. 605 059 908

e-mail: danuta@holdimex.pl

Katarzyna Maciejska:

tel. 609 990 108

e-mail: katarzyna.maciejska@holdimex.pl

Administracja

Biurowce

Monika Atłas:

tel. 669 669 612

e-mail: monika@holdimex.pl


Wspólnoty Mieszkaniowe

Iwona Garbacz

tel. 605 651 656

e-mail: iwona.garbacz@holdimex.pl

Księgowość

Natalia Labus:

tel.  (32) 251 08 67

e-mail: natalia@holdimex.pl

Formularz kontaktowy